Putting Me Back Together Again…

Sometimes It’s Just About Me…

I know – it’s daunting.  All the king’s horses and all the king’s men couldn’t fix Humpty Dumpty. But I’m tired of not knowing where I am anymore in this cyber world I spend so much time in.

It’s so difficult keeping up with myself.  I’m either off posting, or painting, or pinning, or writing, or reading, or liking, or linking, or sharing, or twittering.  The cyber side always winning as I try to hone each aspect of my life into my creative and diverse interests.

Well–it’s just too much.  So this post is about me or rather a ME page set up to link my relevant sites.  I claimed my .ME domain name a while ago and with the service I use you can have a free page.  I wasn’t even sure where to post anything about this special page.  There’s something redundant about posting it anywhere as I’m so fractured already.  And I don’t want to bother family and friends with emails at this point because I still haven’t figured out MailChimp which I desperately need to do.  It’s a fine mess I find myself in.

I’d love to hear your comments on how you’ve put yourself back together again.  If you click this link TaylorCollins – the ME Page, you can see the highlights where my career focus is at the moment.  I want to offer journaling workshops, expand speaking opportunities, and let people know my highlights around the web.  I’ll be updating it for the next couple of weeks as time allows as I’m working away on my first full draft of a manuscript.

And it’s fun to be king of my name domain.  I think old Humpty and I are going to be OK! 

Happy patching,

Post your thoughts here...

