A Month of Poetry

2014 Poetry Month

2014 Poetry Month

 

For special writing projects, I keep a separate journal. This year for National Poetry Month I chose an old lined journal of 256 pages. It’s canvas with faux leather corners and spine with a red ribbon book mark.

Handwritten thoughts are still my choice of entry into the writing process. It’s totally a part of an analog process when doing the creative flow part. When it’s time to start editing, I become digital and work at my computer.

Post your thoughts here...

